The Eight Lores
URL Copied!

The names of the Eight Lores of Magic are not the only names by which they are known, by any means, but these terms serve our purposes perfectly well. The eight different lores of magic in Warhammer are: Fire, Metal, Shadow, Beasts, Heavens, Light, Life, and Death.

Next - Selecting Spells